Contact

Contact

Hieronder vindt u e-mailadressen om met uw vragen terecht te kunnen of informatie aan te vragen:

Algemene informatie   secretaris@awcwijchen.nl
Ledenadministratie   ledenadministratie@awcwijchen.nl
Jeugdzaken   Jeugd@awcwijchen.nl
Seniorenzaken   senioren@awcwijchen.nl
Wedstrijdzaken   wedstrijdzaken@awcwijchen.nl
Coördinatie selectie   selectiecoordinatie@awcwijchen.nl
Clubhuis   clubhuis@awcwijchen.nl
Webbeheer   webbeheer@awcwijchen.nl
Vrijwilligers   vrijwilligers@awcwijchen.nl
Redactie   redactie@awcwijchen.nl